Online registration is open until August 5th, 2019. For more information, click here.


The tennis courts at the Jr/Sr High School will be refinished this summer and will be unavailable during that work. Work is going on now.

Welcome to

Casey-Westfield CUSD #C-4!


District Mission Statement

   Casey-Westfield Community Unit School District #C-4 is committed to providing a nurturing, educational environment 
in which all students may grow intellectually, physically, morally, emotionally, and socially as 
they develop to their fullest potential as future citizens.

Contact Information:

Unit Office 
502 E Delaware
Casey, IL 62420

Monroe Elementary
301 E Monroe
Casey, IL 62420

Jr/Sr High School
306 E Edgar
Casey, IL 62420

Bus Garage
2498 E Cumberland Rd
Casey, IL 62420